Elowyn Boily

Agente de support administrative

Rafael Canizalez

Finance and Supply Manager

Gabriel Cyr

Head of regulation and project manager

Sophie Gervais

Dispatcher / Accounting Clerk

Benoit Legros

Director of Planning and Development 

Deputy Director General

Chantal Mainville

Communications Officer

Noémie Meunier-Proulx

Commis à l’accueil

Simon Ouellet

General Director and Secretary-Treasurer

Johanne Renaud

Office Assistant

Lorena Rivera

Finance Manager

Viviane Simon Saumier

Dispatcher and supervisor

Stéphanie Turcotte Robertson

Head of administrative services

Our Volunteers

The paratransit transportation service and the rural public transport service volunteers are people engaged in handling direct services to the community. They consequently contribute to the well-being and quality of life of users who are often weakened and vulnerable. In order to ensure a quality, reliable, efficient and safe transportation service for the clienteles served, volunteers are subject to a supervised selection process. Do you want to make a difference and help improve the quality of life of residents of the MRC des Collines-de-l’Outaouais? Do you have a vehicle and a valid driver’s license? Then we need you!

Our valued volunteers:

Jean-Paul Brisebois
In function since 2012

Hilliard Dunn
In function since 2010

Gilles Renaud
In function since 2008

Line Sauvé
In function since 2018

Yvon Lemire
In function since 2021

Our Boards of Directors

The board of directors of The Régie intermunicipale de Transport des Collines

Mr. Francis Beausoleil
President and Councilor of the Municipality of La Pêche

Mr. Pierre Guénard
Vice-president and Mayor of the Municipality of Chelsea

Mr. David Gomes
Administrator and Mayor of the Municipality of Cantley

Mr. Serge Lessard
Administrator and city ​​Councilor of the Municipality of Val-des-Monts

Representative of public transport users

Mrs. Jane Toller
Observer member and warden of the MRC Pontiac

The board of directors of the Transports Adaptés et Collectifs des Collines

Mrs. Julie Phaneuf
President and CEO of the Table de développement social des Collines-de-l’Outaouais

Mr. Benoit Gauthier
Vice-President and Director General of the MRC des Collines-de-l’Outaouais

Mrs. Nicole DesRoches
Representative the community residing in the territory.